School Term Dates

term dates

 

 

   

2017/2018 

 

TERM

TERM DATES INSET / BANK HOLIDAYS
Term 1

Tuesday 5th September to Friday 20th October

Inset - Monday 4th September
Term 2 Tuesday 31st October to Tuesday 19th December

Inset - Monday 30th October
Inset -Wednesday 20th December
Bank Holidays:-
Monday 25th, Tuesday 26th December 2017
Monday 1st January 2018

Term 3 Wednesday 3rd January 2018 to Friday 9th February 2018 Inset- Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Term 4 Monday 19th February 2018 to Wednesday 28th March

Inset -Thursday 29th March
Bank Holidays:-
Friday 30th March and Monday 2nd April

Term 5 Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 25th May Bank Holidays:-
Monday 7th and Monday 28th May 2018
Term 6 Monday 4th June to Friday 20th July  

2018 / 2019

 
Term 1 Tuesday 4th September 2018 to Friday 19th October 2018   Inset - Monday 3rd September
     
Term 2 Tuesday 30th October 2018 to Tuesday 20th December  Inset - Monday 29th October 2018 
     
     
     



 

Category: