admin@sutton.lincs.sch.uk

Tel : 01507 441319

School Term Dates

term dates

 

 

 

     

2021/2022

 

 
Term 1

Monday 6th September 2021 to

Thursday 21st October 2021

Inset Days: Wednesday 1st, Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September 2021

Inset Day: Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2

Monday 1st November 2021 to

Friday 17th December 2021

Bank Holidays: Monday 27th & Tuesday 28th December 2021

 & Monday 3rd January 2022

Term 3

Tuesday 4th January 2022 to

Friday 11th February 2022

 
Term 4

Monday 21st February to

Thursday 31st March 2022

Inset Day:  Friday 1st April

Bank Holidays:  Good Friday 15th April &

Easter Monday 18th April 2022

Term 5

Wednesday 20th April to

Friday 27th May 2022

Bank Holidays: Monday 2nd May, Thurs 2nd & Friday 3rd June 2022
Term 6

 

Monday 6th June 2022 to 

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 

 
     

 2022/2023

 

   
Term 1  Tuesday 6th September  2022 to Friday 21st October 2022 Inset Days: Thursday 1st, Friday 2nd & Monday 5th September 2022
Term 2 

Monday 31et October 2022 to 

Friday 16th December 2022

Bank Holidays: Monday 26th & Tuesday 27th December 2022 & Monday 2nd January 2023
Term 3  Wednesday 4th January 2023 to Friday 10th February 2023 Inset Day: Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Term 4  Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 31st March 2023 Bank Holidays: Good Friday 7th April & Easter Monday 10th April 2023
Term 5  Tuesday 18th April 2023 to Friday 26th May 2023

Inset Day Monday 17th April 2023

Bannk Holidays: Monday 1st May 2023 & Monday 29th May 2023

Term 6 Monday 5th June 2023 to Friday 21st July 2023  
     
     

 



 

Category: