Tel : 01507 441319

Thanks for dropping by .........

Welcome to Our School!

Sutton-on-Sea Community Primary School was judged by OFSTED to be a "GOOD SCHOOL" in April 2018

Download and read the  report ....

Full Staff Who's Who


Leadership Team

Headteacher - Mr D. Pearson
Deputy Headteacher - Mr D. Cunningham
Assistant Headteacher - Miss A. Haslehurst

SENCO - Mrs S. Sands

SBM - Mrs A. Cram



Teaching &

SEN Assistants

Mrs M. Willson HLTA

Mrs S. Fieldman HLTA

Mrs M. Mearns HLTA

Mrs M. Mountain HLTA

Mrs J. Otter HLTA

Mrs A. Poynton HLTA

Mrs K. Turner HLTA

Mrs A. Brown

Miss C. Dixon

Miss K Dixon

Miss L Fieldman

Mrs Y. Gurney

Miss H. Mason

Mrs C. Riches

Mrs L. Russell

Miss D. Smith



EYFS & Key Stage 1 Teachers

Mr S. Hallgarth

Miss A. Haslehurst

 Miss R. Crompton

Key Stage 2 Teachers

Mrs K. Francis

Mrs S. Sands 

Miss K. Bardovskis 

Miss D Hodson

Mrs Smith

Mr D. Cunningham

Support Staff

School Business Manager - Mrs A. Cram
Administrator /Attendance Officer - Mrs A. Howells
Caretaker - Mr M. Brown
Cleaner - Mrs S. Hipwell
School Canteen - Mr D. Futcher and Mr K. Wall



Lunch Supervisors

Mrs K. Turner (Senior Midday Controller & Breakfast Club)

Mrs B. Gower

Mrs Y. Gurney

Miss L. Fieldman

Miss S. Hawse ( Breakfast Club )

Mrs S. Hipwell

Miss H. Mason

Mrs J. Morley

Mrs C. Riches